Skip Navigation Links
DVR Home
About DVRExpand About DVR
Office Locations
Jobs at DVR
Contact Us
Privacy
DSHS Home

DVR
DVR Home
For Individuals with Disabilities
For Employers
For Contractors
Partnerships

DSHS
Search

Access Washington WebSite

Register to Vote here

 

Employment Services Team (EST)

Local Representatives
Representative Office Phone Email
John Evans Statewide Contact 425-998-9311 John.Evans@dshs.wa.gov
Gina Hill Aberdeen 360-533-9208 Gina.Hill@dshs.wa.gov
Andrew Le Arlington 425-258-6382 Andrew.Le@dshs.wa.gov
Hari Chon Arlington 425-339-4872 Hari.Chon@dshs.wa.gov
Danny Eng Bellevue 425-590-3111 Danny.Eng@dshs.wa.gov
Patrick Feuer Bellingham 360-714-4166 Patrick.Feuer@dshs.wa.gov
Afeifeiauupu McMoore-Ainuu Centralia 360-807-7183 Afeifeiauupu.McMoore-Ainuu@dshs.wa.gov
Jennifer Gordon Clarkston 509-751-4619 Jennifer.Gordon@dshs.wa.gov
Mario Gonzalez Ellensburg (Kittitas County) 509-225-4469 Mario.Gonzalez@dshs.wa.gov
Andrew Le Everett 425-258-6382 Andrew.Le@dshs.wa.gov
Hari Chon Everett 425-339-4872 Hari.Chon@dshs.wa.gov
Catherine Gish Kelso 360-501-2498 Catherine.Gish@dshs.wa.gov
Steven Martin Kelso 360-501-2497 Steven.Martin@dshs.wa.gov
Jim Bischoff Kennewick 509-374-2161 James.Bischoff@dshs.wa.gov
Josephine Ko Kent 253-372-6080 Jing.Ko@dshs.wa.gov
Doug Burkhalter Lynnwood 425-583-8724 Douglas.Burkhalter@dshs.wa.gov
Kathleen Grignon Moses Lake 509-766-5571 Kathleen.Grignon@dshs.wa.gov
Christina LeClaire Mount Vernon 360-416-7164 Christina.LeClaire@dshs.wa.gov
Christina LeClaire Oak Harbor 360-416-7164 Christina.LeClaire@dshs.wa.gov
Yvonne Bussler-White Omak 509-826-7575 busslyv@dshs.wa.gov
Tricia Burks Port Angeles 360-457-2119 Tricia.Burks@dshs.wa.gov
Iris Wehrle Port Townsend 360-344-3009 Iris.Wehrle@dshs.wa.gov
Kady Kilventon Puyallup 253-445-7270 Kady.Kilventon@dshs.wa.gov
Dawn Lord SeaTac 206-444-3810 Dawn.Lord@dshs.wa.gov
Joan Lopez- Stuit Seattle Mercer 206-273-7125 Joan.Lopez@dshs.wa.gov
Brent Masters Seattle North 206-934-6095 Brent.Masters@dshs.wa.gov
Margaret Mahoney Silverdale Margaret.Mahoney@dshs.wa.gov
LeAnne Raines Silverdale 360-698-4364 LeAnne.Raines@dshs.wa.gov
Debra Kolkman Spokane 509-363-4762 Debra.Kolkman@dshs.wa.gov
Eric Hendrikson Spokane 509-363-4769 Eric.Hendrikson@dshs.wa.gov
Jim Bischoff Sunnyside 509-374-2161 James.Bischoff@dshs.wa.gov
Haley Gross Tacoma 253-983-6536 Haley.Gross@dshs.wa.gov
Kathryn Mandler Tumwater/Shelton 360-427-2037 Kathryn.Mandler@dshs.wa.gov
Sarah Klaja Vancouver 360-397-9905 Sarah.Klaja@dshs.wa.gov
Jim Bischoff Walla Walla & Tri Cities 509-374-2161 James.Bischoff@dshs.wa.gov
Keith Ertell Walla Walla & Tri Cities 509-374-2156 Keith.Ertell@dshs.wa.gov
Pablo Villarreal Wapato 509-836-1157 Pablo.Villarreal@dshs.wa.gov
Val Smith Wenatchee 509-667-6729 Valerie.Smith@dshs.wa.gov
Juan Ortiz Yakima 509-225-4452 Juan.Ortiz@dshs.wa.gov
Jill Hooker Yakima County 509-225-4456 Jill.Hooker@dshs.wa.gov